Tarot Tutorial Youtube Debut

 

You guys! It’s official, I’m now a youtuber. I have uploaded the first of a series of videos that will help to guide you through the process of learning the tarot. I’m going to make 78 more videos (1 for every card) plus bonus videos about different spreads, soul and significator cards!

SO if you like my blog and you want to learn about tarot or if you just want to watch the outtakeslol. Go subscribe to my channel and buckle up because it’s going to get metaphysical. ❤

Leave a Reply

