Super Moon

largeHello all of you beautiful lunatics. This past new moon I was telling the universe that I vehemently wanted to leave my job & the universe (n the guise of an overweight police officer with a handle bar moustache) gave me a seat belt ticket. A seat belt ticket that made me so late, I was presumed to have quit. What a gift that ticket was.

This planted a seed for something beautiful in my life. With each passing day the moon waxed and my seed germinated & on the full moon it bloomed. On Saturday I did my first market as a fully self employed witch. How very auspicious for it to fall on the full moon, and not just any moon, the super moon. So despite getting up at 5:30 am to prepare for the market my boyfriend and I diligently stayed up to witness sister Luna in all her glory.

Leave a Reply

